Join us for a live AMA session on 25th March, where we’ll be joined by Abby Covert, Information Architect and author of How To Make Sense of Any Mess.

Time & Place: 1 hour on 25th March, Wednesday at 4pm GMT / 5pm CET / 11am EDT / 8am PDT  |  On our BetterUX Community Slack channel

Abby Covert is a renowned expert in information architecture. She’s also a speaker, curator, and author of the book How to Make Sense of Any Mess.

Deciding how something will be organized can seem simple, even obvious at first. But many organizations find that even simple projects can be stalled out due to lack of clarity, agreement and understanding around structure and language. According to her website:

Information Architecture always exists. You can’t add IA or take IA away. All you can do is change it to better align with your goals.

Whether you are a team of one or one hundred; whether the mess will take a week or the rest of your year to figure out, she can help make sense of any mess. While she works on making sense of your mess, she loves to train other people in organizations to be better sensemakers along the way. Her goal is to leave people more prepared to take on messes on their own.

Learn more at http://abbytheia.com/about/

Connect with Abby via Twitter: @Abby_the_IA

Got a burning question on IA? Ask Abby. Join this live AMA on our BetterUX community on Slack.

——————————–

NEW GUESTS EVERY 2 MONTHS!

Every other month, we have a special guest, sharing their knowledge and experience in a live AMA discussion. If you want to take part (or know anyone who’d love to) give us a shout out on Twitter @betterUX_