Join us for a live AMA session on 15th September with Florian van Schreven, Co-Founder and COO at Uizard Technologies.

Time & Place: 1 hour on 15th September, Wednesday at 4pm BST / 5pm CEST / 11am ET / 8am PT  |  On our BetterUX Community Slack channel

Florian van Schreven is the co-founder and COO of Uizard Technologies, a startup developing AI-powered tools to revolutionize the way people build software. He has previously spoken in conferences such as UX Copenhagen, Confront Sweden and Web Summit Portugal.

Uizard, the company he co-founded, has been recognized globally and featured in international media such as WIRED, Forbes, The Huffington Post and The Next Web.

Learn more at https://uizard.io.

Connect with Florian on LinkedIn.

 

Mark your calendars folks! To attend this live AMA, join the BetterUX community on Slack.

——————————–

NEW GUESTS EVERY MONTH!

Every month, we have a special guest, sharing their knowledge and experience in a live AMA discussion. If you want to take part (or know anyone who’d love to) give us a shout out on Twitter @betterUX_