Join us for a live AMA (Ask Me Anything) session on 29th January, where we’ll be joined by Laura Klein, Author of Build Better Products and UX for Lean Startups.

Time & Place: 1 hour on 29th January, Wednesday at 5pm GMT / 6pm CEST / 12pm ET / 9am PT  |  On our BetterUX Community Slack channel

Laura fell in love with technology when she saw her first user research session over 20 years ago. Since then, she’s worked as an engineer, user experience designer, and product manager in Silicon Valley for companies of all sizes.

She’s written two books for product managers, designers, and entrepreneurs, Build Better Products (Rosenfeld Media ’16) and UX for Lean Startups (O’Reilly Media ’13), and she’s a frequent speaker at tech conferences, including SXSW, Lean Startup Conference, and Mind the Product.

She is currently Principal at Users Know, a UX design consultancy, and works as a coach and adviser to product teams and startups. You can also listen to her in What is Wrong with UX, the UX podcast where two old ladies yell at each other about how to make products suck slightly less.

Learn more at https://www.usersknow.com.

Connect with Laura on Twitter: @lauraklein

Mark your calendars folks! To attend this live AMA, join the BetterUX community on Slack.

——————————–

NEW GUESTS EVERY MONTH!

Every month, we have a special guest, sharing their knowledge and experience in a live AMA discussion. If you want to take part (or know anyone who’d love to) give us a shout out on Twitter @betterUX_