Join us for a live AMA on Wednesday 6th March, where we’ll be joined by Matt Isherwood to answer any question about UX, design, ecommerce and more.

AMA stands for Ask Me Anything — so feel free to ask our guest pretty much anything (UX-related, that is!)

Time & Place: 1 hour, Wednesday, 6th March, 4pm GMT / 11am ET / 8am PT   |  On Slack

To participate, you need to join our BetterUX community on Slack. It’s a community of people and ideas, enabling discussions with fellow UX professionals and enthusiasts about anything under the UX sun. 🌞 Are you starting out in UX? Are you an experienced UX pro with lots to share? This is the place!

Our esteemed guest is: Matt Isherwood, eCommerce UX consultant, instructor and author

Matt Isherwood is a UX consultant who helps ecommerce sites improve their design via evidence (not assumptions). Unlike other consultants, he specialises in working with growing startups.

He has over 10 years experience as a UX designer, including at the BBC, onefinestay, and have since consulted with a range of growing businesses.

He’s taught UX design workshops for four years with General Assembly, and has written the book Designing Ecommerce Websites, which is the only book covering UX design for ecommerce, and an Amazon bestseller.

You can connect with Matt via Twitter: @ishmatt

Mark your calendars on Wednesday 6th March 4pm GMT / 11am ET / 8am PT. Join us!