Join us for a live AMA session on 12th June, where we’ll be joined by Pavel Samsonov, Product Designer at Bloomberg Enterprise

Time & Place: 1 hour on 12th June, Wednesday at 4pm BST / 5pm CEST / 11am ET / 8am PT  |  On our BetterUX Community Slack channel

Pavel Samsonov is a Product Designer at Bloomberg Enterprise, the market leader in financial and business information. Interested in collaboration between human and machine actors, Pavel is currently designing expert user experiences for Data License products across the GUI, API, and Linked Data platform.

Pavel studied Visual Design and pivoted to UX through the Master of HCI program at Carnegie Mellon. He is also interested in Product Management, as a means of asserting end-to-end design ownership over products. Among many sources of inspiration, he values the innovative interaction techniques, user journeys, and team dynamics that come out of tabletop and video gaming.

You can connect with Pavel via Twitter: @PavelASamsonov

Mark your calendars folks! To attend this live AMA session, you need to join the BetterUX community on Slack.


NEW GUESTS EVERY MONTH!

Every month, we have a special guest, sharing their knowledge and experience in a live AMA discussion. If you want to take part (or know anyone who’d love to) give us a shout out on Twitter @betterUX_