Join us in this #UXChat with Jens Scharnetzki, Chief Product Owner at Yello, in this upcoming Twitter discussion on Collaboration in a Remote World.

Welcome to #UXchat – it’s our one-hour live Twitter discussion (via the #uxchat hashtag on Twitter) where you can rub virtual shoulders with some of the most knowledgeable UXperts on the planet and discuss a different UX topic every week.

This week our topic is: Collaboration in a Remote World

When: Thursday 25th June at 4pm BST / 11am ET / 8am PT / 5pm CET

Where: On Twitter via the hashtag #uxchat co-hosted by BetterUX

Our esteemed guest host is: Jens Scharnetzki, Chief Product Owner at Yello

Jens said: I’ve been shaping digital experiences since 1997. I’ve worked as an Interaction Designer, Frontend Developer, Information Architect, UX-Designer, Business Development, Product Owner, and Team Lead managing UX Designer and Dev Teams during this period.

I am especially interested in enhancing customer experience with new technologies, always following my vision to build the smartest interface ever. 🙂 I love to mix agile and design thinking methods together, to choose the best method for innovation.

You can connect with Jens on Twitter.

This week, Jens and our UX community will discuss the following points:

1. Describe your current workload, has anything changed during the pandemic?
2. How do you collaborate and present findings within and across your teams? Which tools do you use?
3. What types of work is best done face-to-face? Remotely? Why?

——————————–

NEW GUEST HOSTS & TOPICS EVERY OTHER WEEK!

Every other week, we have a new guest host, sharing their knowledge and experience about a particular UX topic. If you want to guest host (or know anyone who’d love to) give us a shout out on Twitter @betterUX_