Welcome to #UXChat with Adam Morgan, Lead Product Designer and Founder, in this Twitter round-up on the topic Working in UX.

For those who are new to #UXchat – it’s our one-hour live Twitter discussion (via the #uxchat Twitter hashtag) where you can rub virtual shoulders with some of the most knowledgeable UXperts on the planet and discuss a different UX topic every week.

This week our topic is: Working in UX

When: Thursday 28th November at 4pm GMT / 11am ET / 8am PT / 5pm CEST

Where: On Twitter via the hashtag #uxchat co-hosted by BetterUX

Our esteemed guest host is: Adam Morgan, Lead Product Designer and Founder

Adam is a bit of a tech startup geek and loves great design in all forms. He enjoys challenging himself and always continues to develop his design skills as well as currently learning Ruby on Rails.

He’s the founder of Insightful, a UX research and insights library, and regularly interviews UX professionals in the User Experience Syndicate.

He’s a keen snowboarder, a fairly enthusiastic gym goer and often reminded he has a strong resemblance to Ivan Drago.

You can connect with Adam via Twitter: @aymorgan

This week, Adam and our UX community discussed the following points, which you can read through in the embedded Twitter Moment below.

  1. What do you enjoy most about working in UX?
  2. What advice would you give to others starting out in UX?
  3. What are you most proud of in your career so far and why?