Welcome to #UXChat with Francisc Aknai, Senior UX Designer at Yopeso, in this Twitter roundup on Improving Communication in UX.

For those who are new to #UXchat – it’s our one-hour live Twitter discussion (via the #uxchat Twitter hashtag) where you can rub virtual shoulders with some of the most knowledgeable UXperts on the planet and discuss a different UX topic every week.

This week our topic is: Improving Communication in UX

When: Thursday 14th November at 4pm GMT / 11am ET / 8am PT / 5pm CET

Where: On Twitter via the hashtag #uxchat co-hosted by BetterUX

Our esteemed guest host is: Francisc, Senior UX Designer at Yopeso

Francisc is a Senior UX Designer at Yopeso and has over thirteen years experience in UX design and development. He specializes in e-commerce websites. Interested in new technologies and love of the start-up world, he hopes to have his own product launched soon.

This week, Francisc and our UX community discussed the following points, which you can read through in the embedded Twitter Moment below.

  1. How do you best communicate your research and design decisions to teams and stakeholders? Do you adjust your message?
  2. What have been the biggest barriers to communication? How do you overcome them?
  3. How do you document a project? Do you use any tools and if yes, what and why?


——————————–