Join us in this #UXChat with Ishiyetaa Saxena, UX Specialist and Service Designer, in this upcoming Twitter discussion on Planning for 2020.

Welcome to #UXchat – it’s our one-hour live Twitter discussion (via the #uxchat hashtag on Twitter) where you can rub virtual shoulders with some of the most knowledgeable UXperts on the planet and discuss a different UX topic every week.

This week our topic is: Planning for 2020

When: Thursday 9th January at 4pm GMT / 11am ET / 8am PT / 5pm CEST

Where: On Twitter via the hashtag #uxchat co-hosted by BetterUX

Our esteemed guest host is: Ishiyetaa Saxena, UX Specialist and Service Designer

Ishiyetaa is a UX Specialist and Service Designer currently based in Mumbai, India. She has worked on projects across Fintech, banking services, lifestyle, healthcare, education and online marketplaces. She has facilitated service jams, design thinking workshops and UX offline sessions in India and Scotland. She is currently obsessed with the dark side of UX and focusing her efforts on designing for transparency so that design can enable users can make informed choices.

She is an avid reader, solo traveller, museum lover, an art enthusiast and is currently training in mixed martial arts. She’s now transitioning from her role at an agency as a UX Specialist to consulting independently as a UX and Service Designer.

You can connect with Ishiyetaa via Twitter: @ishiyetaas

This week, Ishiyetaa and our UX community will discuss the following points:

  1. As UX professionals, what did we learn from 2019?
  2. What are some of the UX and tech trends continuing this year?
  3. What are you looking to learn more in 2020?

——————————–

NEW GUEST HOSTS & TOPICS EVERY WEEK!

Every week, we have a new guest host, sharing their knowledge and experience about a particular UX topic. If you want to guest host (or know anyone who’d love to) give us a shout out on Twitter @betterUX_