Join us in this #UXChat with Lizz Horvath, UX Designer, in this upcoming Twitter discussion on UX Process and Working With a Team.

Welcome to #UXchat – it’s our one-hour live Twitter discussion (via the #uxchat hashtag on Twitter) where you can rub virtual shoulders with some of the most knowledgeable UXperts on the planet and discuss a different UX topic every week.

This week our topic is: UX Process and Working With a Team

When: Thursday 12th March at 4pm GMT / 11am ET / 8am PT / 5pm CET

Where: On Twitter via the hashtag #uxchat co-hosted by BetterUX

Our esteemed guest host is: Lizz Horvath, UX Designer

Lizz is a UX Designer based in Atlanta, GA, currently leading the redesign of an enterprise solution for the Facilities Division at the University of Georgia. Her design career started with Scenic Art & Design for theater and television, but for the last ten years, she has focused on business process improvement. She has a particular interest in the addition of Scrum to Design Thinking and using these frameworks in unconventional places. Lizz is a Professional Scrum Master, received an M.B.A. in Project Management and Organizational Strategy from New England College, and a B.F.A. in Scenic Design from Millikin University.

You can connect with Lizz on Twitter: @LizzHorvath

This week, Lizz and our UX community will discuss the following points:

  1. Professional athletes go to practice to improve how the team performs together; how does your team improve working together?
  2. How do you balance delivering work as a team and working remotely?
  3. How has LEAN or Agile affected your process?

——————————–

NEW GUEST HOSTS & TOPICS EVERY OTHER WEEK!

Every other week, we have a new guest host, sharing their knowledge and experience about a particular UX topic. If you want to guest host (or know anyone who’d love to) give us a shout out on Twitter @betterUX_