Join us in this #UXChat with Moin Shaikh, UX Designer, in this upcoming Twitter discussion on the topic of UX for Ecommerce.

Welcome to #UXchat – it’s our one-hour live Twitter discussion (via the #uxchat hashtag on Twitter) where you can rub virtual shoulders with some of the most knowledgeable UXperts on the planet and discuss a different UX topic every week.

This week our topic is: UX for Ecommerce

When: Thursday 13th February at 4pm GMT / 11am ET / 8am PT / 5pm CET

Where: On Twitter via the hashtag #uxchat co-hosted by BetterUX

Our esteemed guest host is: Moin Shaikh, UX Designer

Moin works at the intersection of design and development in the eCommerce space. He’s passionate about designing and advocating for accessible and universal user experiences. Driven by data, he hops between UX design, open source development, and marketing technologies in his usual work day.

You can connect with Moin via Twitter: @moingshaikh

This week, Moin and our UX community will discuss the following points:

  1. When designing for eCommerce, do you have preferred UX research methods?
  2. eCommerce layout and IA: How much is too much?
  3. How do balance between privacy and personalization?

——————————–

NEW GUEST HOSTS & TOPICS EVERY OTHER WEEK!

Every other week, we have a new guest host, sharing their knowledge and experience about a particular UX topic. If you want to guest host (or know anyone who’d love to) give us a shout out on Twitter @betterUX_