June 22, 2022
We have exciting news to share from EnjoyHQ about how teams can collaborate and interact.
Please note, this article was previously published on the EnjoyHQ blog.
As with Google Docs and Dropbox paper, you and your team can now make edits and changes to Plans, Summaries, and Stories together, at the same time. You’ll be able to see your collaborators’ cursors and avatars when they’re editing at the same time as you.
Previously, your teammates could only see edits you made to a Plan, Story, and Summary after you had finished editing and hit ‘Save’. Now with collaborative editing, edits that are made by you and your team will appear simultaneously and automatically when in edit mode.
Notifications alert you when you're entering or exiting edit mode, and when another team member begins editing alongside you. Collaborative editing is available for Admin and Collaborator users.
Find collaborator avatars in the navigation header. To see their corresponding text cursor and name, hover over their avatar.
Along with collaborative editing, we’re excited to release additional enhancements to improve the EnjoyHQ content editing experience.
User research isn’t a one-person show, which is why EnjoyHQ prioritizes seamless real-time collaboration. Now designers, product managers, and user researchers can:
Stay tuned for even more exciting EnjoyHQ enhancements coming soon - including collaborative editing for Documents!
See how EnjoyHQ can improve your user research processes by starting a free no-obligation trial today.